Food Scene: Our top 10 recipes & spirit scene for 2015

This was a hard one. We published so many good recipes for food and drinks last year. Here are my personal favourites – 10 food recipes and 5 drinks.

Recipe Scene

crumpets-hp
1. Crumpets: https://whatsmyscene.com/recipe-scene-crumpets/

Baklava-Recipe-hp

2. Baklava: https://whatsmyscene.com/recipe-scene-baklava/

Fruit Swirl White Chocolate Cheesecake-hp

3. Fruit Swirl White Chocolate Cheesecake: https://whatsmyscene.com/recipe-scene-fruit-swirl-white-chocolate-cheesecake/

IMG_3263 feature lamb

4. Lamb and Harissa Sausage Rolls: https://whatsmyscene.com/recipe-scene-lamb-and-harissa-sausages/

Mexican Scrolls-hp

5. Mexican Scrolls: https://whatsmyscene.com/recipe-scene-mexican-scrolls/

Chocolate-apple-ganache-hp
6. Chocolate Apple Cake with Ganache: https://whatsmyscene.com/recipe-scene-chocolate-apple-cake-with-ganache/

lemon-slice-hp

7. Lemon Slice: https://whatsmyscene.com/recipe-scene-lemon-slice/

kingstons-hp

8. Kingstons: https://whatsmyscene.com/recipe-scene-kingstons/

Thai chicken salad feature

9. Tangy Thai Chicken Salad: https://whatsmyscene.com/recipe-scene-tangy-thai-chicken-salad/

neenish-tarts-hp

10. Neenish Tarts: https://whatsmyscene.com/recipe-scene-neenish-tarts/

Spirit Scene

espresso martini

1. Espresso Martini: https://whatsmyscene.com/spirit-scene-espresso-martini/

Sid Vicious

2. Sid Vicious Cocktail: https://whatsmyscene.com/spirit-scene-sid-vicious-cocktail/

SpiritScene-don-fernando-hp

3. Don Fernando’s Caipirinha Cocktail: https://whatsmyscene.com/spirit-scene-don-fernandos-caipirinha-cocktail/

Easter-tini

4. Luxe Easter-Tini: https://whatsmyscene.com/spirit-scene-luxe-easter-tini/

Aussie Wallbanger

5. Aussie Wallbanger: https://whatsmyscene.com/spirit-scene-aussie-wallbanger/

About Mandy Hall 835 Articles
Mandy is a music photographer & writer. She runs Mandy Hall Media, which includes Photography, Social Media marketing, PR & Graphic Design for the music industry. She is also a web developer - she created and supports this website.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*