Scene News: Kim Salmon ~ The Aftermath National Australian Tour Announced

2019 ended momentously for Kim Salmon with a book launch for ’Nine Parts Water One Part Sand. Kim Salmon And The Formula For Grunge’, an Induction into the WA Music Hall Of Fame for his old band the Scientists, two new Kim Salmon singles – the US release Lets All Get Destroyed / Unadulterated and the local Kim Salmon / Scientists split single The Poison Pen / Dissonance, a second Art Exhibition at Mario’s through December and to round it all off a national Beasts tour.

  • – The Aftermath: Kim’s taking the book and the singles out on the road employing his My Script MO of having different line-ups in different places. Friday 31st January 2020 – Mona, Hobart TAS Friday 31st January 2020 – Republic, Hobart TAS – Tickets

Saturday 1st February 2020 – Mona, Hobart TA

. Kim Salmon solo Friday 7th February 2020 – Crown & Anchor, Adelaide SATickets

. Kim, Claire Burchall, Pete Howlett, Shakey McGee, Amr Zaid

Saturday 8th February 2020 – Bassandean Hotel, Bassandean WA – Tickets

Sunday 9th February 2020 – Grumpy’s Music Bar, Perth WA – Tickets

. Kim, Claire Burchall, Todd Pickett, Pete Stone

Friday 14th February 2020 – The Tote, Melbourne VICTickets

. Kim, Claire Burchall, Douglas Galbraith, Jeff Hooker

Thursday 20th February 2020 – Smith’s, Canberra ACTTickets

Friday 21st February 2020 – Union, Sydney NSW

. Kim, Claire Burchall, Douglas Galbraith, Sam Worrad

Saturday 22nd February 2020 – Junk Bar, Brisbane QLD – Tickets

. Kim Salmon Solo

Saturday 29th February 2020 – Tanswells Commercial Hotel, Beechworth VIC

. Kim Salmon Solo

KIM SALMON / THE SCIENTISTS 7” VINYL SINGLE A: Kim Salmon ‘The Poison Pen’ B: The Scientists ‘Dissonance’ BUY: https://kimsalmon.bandcamp.com/ KIM SALMON 7” VINYL SINGLE A: ‘Let’s All Get Destroyed’ B: ‘Unadulterated’ BUY: https://kimsalmon.bandcamp.com/

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*