Scene News: Qty Unveil New Track ‘New Beginnings’ From Self Titled Debut Album

“Undeniably brilliant” NME

“Effortlessly cool” DIY

“Best guitar music this year” The Line Of Best Fit

New York duo QTY have announced new track ‘New Beginnings’ taken from their self-titled debut album, set for release on Friday December 8th through Dirty Hit On Sony Music Entertainment Australia.

Produced by Suede guitarist Bernard Butler, QTY is available to pre-order now with ‘New Beginnings’, their current single ‘Michael’ and previous singles ‘Rodeo’ and ‘Dress / Undress’ all available instantly.

QTY are currently playing dates throughout the US and are about to embark on a full headline US tour in November / December. For all details head to

QTY are Dan Lardner (guitars, vocals) & Alex Niemetz (guitar, vocals).


1. Rodeo

2. Dress / Undress

3. Michael

4. Cold Nights

5. Words For This

6. Living Things

7. Notify Me

8. Sad Poetic

9. New Beginnings

10. Salvation



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.